Staff Directory

 Beeman Elementary School Staff 2020-2021 



Principal

Jodi Gennodie jgennodie@gloucesterschools.com 


Secretary 

Nina Alves nalves@gloucesterschools.com 


Nurse

Christine Houghton choughton@gloucesterschools.com

Elisabeth Mayer emayer@gloucesterschools.com


Kindergarten

Yvonne LeBlanc yleblanc@gloucesterschools.com

Jaclyn Novello jnovello@gloucesterschools.com

Marla Polizzia mpolizzia@gloucesterschools.com


Grade One 

Shannon Killian skillian@gloucesterschools.com

Jennifer Sanfilippo jfsanfilippo@gloucesterschools.com

Alyssa Shepard ashepard@gloucesterschools.com

 

Grade Two 

Caitlin Driscoll cdriscoll@gloucesterschools.com 

Jonathan Levine jlevine@gloucesterschools.com

Julie McGovern jmcgovern@gloucesterschools.com


Grade Three 

Jackie Hernandez jhernandez@gloucesterschools.com

Max Quirk                 mquirk@gloucesterschools.com

Jessica Silveria jsilveria@gloucesterschools.com


Grade Four 

Carol Hedges         chedges@gloucesterschools.com

Melissa Nicastro          mnicastro@gloucesterschools.com

Erin Schondelmeier eschndelmeier@gloucesterschools.com


Grade Five 

Stacy McCormack smccormack@gloucesterschools.com

Sarah Amadon         samadon@gloucesterschools.com

Annemarie Wentzell awentzell@gloucesterschools.com


Academic Coaches 

Shannon Borowski sborowski@gloucesterschools.com 

(math)

Melanie Stansfield mstansfield@gloucesterschools.com 

(literacy) 


Counselors 

Erika Duffy         eduffy@gloucesterschools.com 

(school social worker) 

Jessica Garbec jgarbec@gloucesterschools.com 

(school psychologist)

Hilary Randazzo hrandazzo@gloucesterschools.com 

(school adjustment counselor)


English Language Learning 

Vanessa Risiti vristi@gloucesterschools.com 

(Grades K-2)

Bethany Miller bmiller@gloucesterschools.com

(Grades 3-5) 

Michael Sloan        msloan@gloucesterschools.com

(.5 ELL)


Specialists 

Dave Connerty            dconnery@gloucesterschools.com 

(physical education)

Anne Pieterse              apieterse@gloucesterschools.com 

(art)

Emily Prestigiovanni    eprestigiovanni@gloucesterschools.com 

(music)


Special Education 

Lyndsey Gonzalez Brooks    lgonzalez-brooks@gloucesterschools.com

(SPED Team Leader & Student Support Center)

Devan Brown  dbrown4@gloucesterschools.com

Brooke Gray    brookegray@gloucestersachools.com 

Guilia Orlando      gorlando@gloucesterschools.com

Elizabeth Scola    escola@gloucesterschools.com

Danielle Travers    dtravers@gloucesterschools.com

Jean Phillips    jphillips@gloucesterschools.com

(speech)

Krista Haley    khaley@gloucesterschools.com

(.5 speech)



Title I 

Ginny Cosgrove gcosgrove@gloucesterschools.com

Amy Cole acole@gloucesterschools.com


Custodians 

Bob Dennis 

Adam Shea


Paraprofessionals 

Ann Aiello

Donna Aiello 

Kelly Curley

April Hautala  

Ashley Lopes 

Lisa Lowe 

Elizabeth Mackenzie 

Brenda Morris 

Val Onorio  

Deb Quinn 

Jessica Quinn 

Ruthe Ribeiro 

Tea Ryder


Tutors 

Mary-jo Danskin (math)

Colleen Parisi (reading) 


Food Service 

Cynthia Pommery (kitchen manager) 

Sandra Deltricio

Cassandra Jewell 

Rosa Sanfilippo 


Noon Supervisors 

Danyle daSilva 

Joan Lindberg 

Jen Marshall