Staff Directory

 Beeman Elementary School Staff 2020-2021 



Principal

Jodi Gennodie jgennodie@gloucesterschools.com 


Secretary 

Nina Alves nalves@gloucesterschools.com 


Nurse

Elisabeth Mayer emayer@gloucesterschools.com


Kindergarten

Yvonne LeBlanc yleblanc@gloucesterschools.com

Jaclyn Novell jnovello@gloucesterschools.com

Marla Polizzia mpolizzia@gloucesterschools.com


Grade One 

Shannon Killian skillian@gloucesterschools.com

Jennifer Sanfilippo jfsanfilippo@gloucesterschools.com

Alyssa Shepard ashepard@gloucesterschools.com

 

Grade Two 

Shannon Borowski sborowski@gloucesterschools.com 

Jonathan Levine jlevine@gloucesterschools.com

Julie McGovern jmcgovern@gloucesterschools.com


Grade Three 

Jackie Hernandez jhernandez@gloucesterschools.com

Jessica Silveria jsilveria@gloucesterschools.com

Mairead Swords mswords@gloucestersachools.com


Grade Four 

Carol Hedges         chedges@gloucesterschools.com

Melissa Nicastro          mnicastro@gloucesterschools.com

Erin Schondelmeier eschndelmeier@gloucesterschools.com


Grade Five 

Sarah Amadon         samadon@gloucesterschools.com

Beth Lafata         blafata@gloucesterschools.com

Annemarie Wentzell awentzell@gloucesterschools.com


Academic Coaches 

Janet Donovan jdonovan@gloucesterschools.com 

(math)

Melanie Stansfield mstansfield@gloucesterschools.com 

(literacy) 


Counselors 

Erika Duffy         eduffy@gloucesterschools.com 

(school social worker) 

Jessica Garbec jgarbec@gloucesterschools.com 

(school psychologist)


English Language Learning 

Vanessa Risiti vristi@gloucesterschools.com 

(Grades K-2)

Christine Maddalena cmaddalena@gloucesterschools.com 

(Grades 3-5) 


Specialists 

Dave Connerty            dconnery@gloucesterschools.com 

(physical education)

Anne Pieterse              apieterse@gloucesterschools.com 

(art)

Emily Prestigiovanni    eprestigiovanni@gloucesterschools.com 

(music)


Special Education 

Trina Chin-Aleong tchinaleong@gloucesterschools.com 

(coordinator and grade 5)

Amy Cole acole@gloucesterschools.com

(grade 2)

Brooke Gray            brookegray@gloucestersachools.com 

(Grade K/1)

Lyndsey                   Gonzalez-Brookslgonzalez-brooks@gloucesterschools.com

(Student Support Center)

Amanda Rollins arollins@gloucesterschools.com 

(grade 4) 

Jean Phillips          jphillips@gloucesterschools.com

(speech)


Title I 

Ginny Cosgrove gcosgrove@gloucesterschools.com 

Caitlin Driscoll cdriscoll@gloucesterschools.com 


Custodians 

Bob Dennis 

Adam Shea


Paraprofessionals 

Ann Aiello

Donna Aiello 

Kelly Curley

April Hautala 

Marie Kendall 

Ashley Lopes 

Lisa Lowe 

Elizabeth Mackenzie 

Brenda Morris 

Val Onorio 

Ruthe Ribeiro 

Deb Quinn 

Jessica Quinn 


Tutors 

Mary-jo Danskin (math)

Colleen Parisi (reading) 


Food Service 

Cynthia Pommery (kitchen manager) 

Sandra Deltricio

Cassandra Jewell 

Rosa Sanfilippo 


Noon Supervisors 

Danyle daSilva 

Joan Lindberg 

Jen Marshall

Meaghan Parisi