Plum Cove Staff

Beeman Main office:

Principal

Jodi Gennodie

jgennodie@gloucesterschools.com


Secretary

Nina Alves

nalves@gloucesterschools.com


Nurse

Elisabeth Mayer

emayer@gloucesterschools.com


Teaching Staff

Kindergarten

Yvonne LeBlanc

yleblanc@gloucesterschools.com


Jaclyn Novello

jnovello@gloucesterschools.com


Marla Polizzia

mpolizzia@gloucesterschools.com


Grade One

Shannon Killian

skillian@gloucesterschools.com


Jennifer Sanfilippo

jfsanfilippo@gloucesterschools.com


Alyssa Shepard

ashepard@gloucesterschools.com


Grade Two

Caitlin Driscoll

cdriscoll@gloucesterschools.com


Jonathan Levine

jlevine@gloucesterschools.com


Ashleigh Karp

akarp@gloucesterschools.com



Grade Three

Jackie Hernandez

jhernandez@gloucesterschools.com


Max Quirk

mquirk@gloucesterschools.com


Jessica Silveria

jsilveria@gloucesterschools.com



Grade Four


Carol Hedges

chedges@gloucesterschools.com


Melissa Nicastro

mnicastro@gloucesterschools.com


Erin Schondelmeier

eschndelmeier@gloucesterschools.com



Grade Five


Stacy McCormack

smccormack@gloucesterschools.com


Sarah Amadonsamadon@gloucesterschools.com


Annemarie Wentzell

awentzell@gloucesterschools.com



Academic Coaches

Math

Shannon Borowski sborowski@gloucesterschools.com


Literacy

Melanie Stansfield

mstansfield@gloucesterschools.com



Counselors

school social worker

Erika Duffy

eduffy@gloucesterschools.com


School Psychologist

Jessica Garbec

jgarbec@gloucesterschools.com


School Adjustment Counselor

Hilary Randazzo

hrandazzo@gloucesterschools.com

Counselors

school social worker

Erika Duffy

eduffy@gloucesterschools.com


School Psychologist

Jessica Garbec

jgarbec@gloucesterschools.com


School Adjustment Counselor

Hilary Randazzo

hrandazzo@gloucesterschools.com


Specialists

Physical Education

Dave Connerty

dconnery@gloucesterschools.com


Art

Anne Pieterse

apieterse@gloucesterschools.com


Music

Marisa Tully

mtully@gloucesterschools.com


Special Education

Taralee Kirk

tkirk@gloucesterschools.com

(special education coordinator)


The Learning Center

Lyndsey Gonzalez Brooks

lgonzalez-brooks@gloucesterschools.com


Student Support Center

Devan Brown

dbrown4@gloucesterschools.com


Brooke Gray

brookegray@gloucestersachools.com


Guilia Orlando

gorlando@gloucesterschools.com


Elizabeth Scola

escola@gloucesterschools.com


Danielle Travers

dtravers@gloucesterschools.com


Speech

Speech Therapist

Olivia Thompson

lthompson@gloucesterschools.com


.5 Speech Therapist

TBD

Title I

Ginny Cosgrove

gcosgrove@gloucesterschools.com


Amy Cole

acole@gloucesterschools.com


Custodians

Bob Dennis (PM Custodian)

Adam Shea (Head Custodian)


Paraprofessionals

Ann Aiello

April Hautala

Ashley Lopes

Lisa Lowe

Elizabeth Mackenzie

Brenda Morris

Val Onorio

Deb Quinn

Jessica Quinn

Ruthe Ribeiro

Tea Ryder

Dana Olson


Tutors

Mary-jo Danskin (math)

Colleen Parisi (reading)


Food Service

Cynthia Pommery (kitchen manager)

Sandra Deltricio

Cassandra Jewell

Rosa Sanfilippo


Noon Supervisors

Danyle daSilva

Joan Lindberg

Jen Marshall

Loretta Perez

Kyle Maybury